Paired Tactician {2}{W}

Creature — Human Warrior

Whenever Paired Tactician and at least one other Warrior attack, put a +1/+1 counter on Paired Tactician.

“If we fight as one, nothing can stand in our way!”

3/2

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paired Tactician:
  • Paired Tactician gets just one +1/+1 counter from its ability, no matter how many Warriors attack with it beyond the first. (2020-09-25)
  • The other attacking Warrior doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker as Paired Tactician. (2020-09-25)