Picareta do Enclave Celeste {G}

Artefato — Equipamento

Quando Picareta do Enclave Celeste entrar no campo de batalha, anexe-a à criatura alvo que você controla.

Aterragem — Toda vez que um terreno entra no campo de batalha sob seu controle, a criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

Equipar {2}{G}

Illustrated by Pascal Blanché

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Picareta do Enclave Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The bonus from Skyclave Pick-Axe’s landfall ability applies to the creature it’s attached to at the time the ability resolves. That bonus doesn’t apply to a new creature if Skyclave Pick-Axe becomes attached to a new creature. (2020-09-25)
  • If there’s no equipped creature as Skyclave Pick-Axe’s landfall ability resolves, no creature gets +2/+2. (2020-09-25)
  • Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn’t the same as using its equip ability. You don’t pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn’t cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control. (2020-09-25)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)