하늘거주지 곡괭이 {G}

마법물체 — 장비

하늘거주지 곡괭이가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 하늘거주지 곡괭이를 그 생물에 부착한다.

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 장착된 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

장착 {2}{G}

Illustrated by Pascal Blanché

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 하늘거주지 곡괭이:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The bonus from Skyclave Pick-Axe’s landfall ability applies to the creature it’s attached to at the time the ability resolves. That bonus doesn’t apply to a new creature if Skyclave Pick-Axe becomes attached to a new creature. (2020-09-25)
  • If there’s no equipped creature as Skyclave Pick-Axe’s landfall ability resolves, no creature gets +2/+2. (2020-09-25)
  • Attaching an Equipment with its enters-the-battlefield triggered ability isn’t the same as using its equip ability. You don’t pay mana for the attachment, and if the Equipment enters at a time you couldn’t cast a sorcery, you can still attach it to a creature you control. (2020-09-25)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, the Equipment remains on the battlefield unattached. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)