噴火勒嘎 {3}{R}

生物 ~蜥蜴

地落~每當一個地在你的操控下進戰場時,噴火勒嘎向每位對手各造成1點傷害。

「如果你聽到像有什麼東西噎住一樣的咳嗽聲,周圍很快就變熱。」
~抄捷徑鬼怪食蟲拉夫

3/4

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 噴火勒嘎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Spitfire Lagac’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)