Spitfire Lagac (Zendikar Rising #167)

喷火勒嘎 {3}{R}

生物 ~蜥蜴

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,喷火勒嘎向每位对手各造成1点伤害。

「如果你听到像有什么东西噎住一样的咳嗽声,周围很快就变热。」
~抄捷径鬼怪食虫拉夫

3/4

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 喷火勒嘎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Spitfire Lagac’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)