偷襲嚮導 {R}

生物 ~鬼怪/浪客

{2}{T}:目標力量等於或小於2的生物本回合不能被阻擋。

「我發誓,這條路比較近。」

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偷襲嚮導:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as Sneaking Guide’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Sneaking Guide’s ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)