Крадущийся Проводник {R}

Существо — Гоблин Бродяга

{2}, {T}: целевое существо с силой не более 2 не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

«Честное слово, это короткий путь».

1/1

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крадущийся Проводник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as Sneaking Guide’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-09-25)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Sneaking Guide’s ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-09-25)