無懼雛鷲 {1}{W}

生物 ~獅鷲

地落~每當一個地在你的操控下進戰場時,在無懼雛鷲上放置一個+1/+1指示物。它獲得飛行異能直到回合結束。

獅鷲通常會在危險的地方築巢,因此雛鷲的首次飛行往往發生在不經意之間。

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無懼雛鷲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)