恐れなき雛 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — グリフィン

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、恐れなき雛の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。ターン終了時まで、これは飛行を得る。

グリフィンは不安定な場所に巣を掛けるので、大抵の雛は思いもよらない瞬間に初めて飛ぶことになる。

1/1

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐れなき雛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)