카줄의 분노 {2}{R}

순간마법

이 주문을 발동하기 위한 추가비용으로, 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

원하는 목표로 정한다. 카줄의 분노는 그 목표에게 희생된 생물의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.

대지

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

“통행료가 높긴 하지만, 절벽은 그것보다 더 가파르다고.”
—무라사 탐험단의 사밀라

카줄의 절벽

대지

카줄의 절벽은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {R}를 추가한다.

순간마법

{2}{R}

“절벽을 오르는 길은 엘프들이 만들고, 인간이 유지하며, 오우거가 지키고 있는 가파른 경사로와 삐걱거리는 승강기에 불과해. 하지만 이게 무라사의 심장부로 들어가는 최선의 길이야.”
—무라사 탐험단의 사밀라

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 카줄의 분노 // 카줄의 절벽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. (2020-09-25)
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. (2020-09-25)
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. (2020-09-25)