Kazuuls Zorn {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um diesen Zauberspruch zu wirken.

Kazuuls Zorn fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Stärke der geopferten Kreatur zu.

Land

{T}: Erzeuge {R}.

„Die Kosten sind hoch, aber die Klippen sind höher.“
—Samila aus Murasas Expeditionsgildenhaus

Kazuuls Klippen

Land

Kazuuls Klippen kommen getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erzeuge {R}.

Spontanzauber

{2}{R}

„Der Weg die Klippen hinauf besteht aus nichts als steilen Serpentinen und klapprigen Aufzügen, die von Elfen gebaut, von Menschen in Stand gehalten und von Ogern bewacht werden. Aber es ist der einfachste Weg ins Herz von Murasa.“
—Samila aus Murasas Expeditionsgildenhaus

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kazuuls Zorn // Kazuuls Klippen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face. (2020-09-25)
  • To determine whether it is legal to play a modal double-faced card, consider only the characteristics of the face you’re playing and ignore the other face’s characteristics. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect allows you to play a land or cast a spell from among a group of cards, you may play or cast a modal double-faced card with any face that fits the criteria of that effect. (2020-09-25)
  • The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined. (2020-09-25)
  • A modal double-faced card can’t be transformed or be put onto the battlefield transformed. Ignore any instruction to transform a modal double-faced card or to put one onto the battlefield transformed. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If an effect instructs a player to choose a card name, the name of either face may be chosen. If that effect or a linked ability refers to a spell with the chosen name being cast and/or a land with the chosen name being played, it considers only the chosen name, not the other face’s name. (2020-09-25)
  • In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered. (2020-09-25)