아쿰 지옥견 {R}

생물 — 정령 개

대지력 — 대지가 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 아쿰 지옥견은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

지옥견 무리들은 가시지대를 돌아다니며 낮에는 뜨거운 햇빛을 쬐고 밤에는 자신들의 불길로 어둠을 밝힌다.

0/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아쿰 지옥견:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)