Perro infernal de Akoum {R}

Criatura — Perro elemental

Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, el Perro infernal de Akoum obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Los perros infernales rondan por los Campospunzantes, donde disfrutan de los fuertes rayos solares e iluminan la noche con sus llamas.

0/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perro infernal de Akoum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. (2020-09-25)
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. (2020-09-25)
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. (2020-09-25)