무리 먹이기 {1}{B}

집중마법

상대가 조종하는 생물 또는 부여마법을 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 파괴한다. 당신은 그 지속물의 전환마나비용만큼 생명점을 잃는다.

“끔찍한 날개와 피비린내 나는 바람 속에서, 무리가 일어서리라.”
—하늘거주지 기록문

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무리 먹이기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. (2020-09-25)
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s mana value as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)