Alimentar al enjambre {1}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye la criatura o encantamiento objetivo que controla un oponente. Pierdes una cantidad de vidas igual al coste de maná convertido de ese permanente.

“El enjambre se alzará con alas repugnantes y viento ensangrentado”.
—Inscripción de aerorruina

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alimentar al enjambre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Feed the Swarm tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose any life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do lose life. (2020-09-25)
  • The amount of life you lose is determined by the permanent’s mana value as it last existed on the battlefield. (2020-09-25)
  • If a permanent on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-09-25)