Desencantar {1}{W}

Instantáneo

Destruye el artefacto o encantamiento objetivo.

“Se forjó de una leyenda y retorna a una leyenda”.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desencantar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)