Disincantare {1}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

“Fu forgiato dalla leggenda e alla leggenda tornerà.”

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disincantare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it. (2004-10-04)