Giardino delle Guglie

Terra

Il Giardino delle Guglie entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato a meno che tu non abbia due o più avversari.

{T}: Aggiungi {R} o {G}.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giardino delle Guglie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you began the game with two or more opponents but now only have one opponent left, these lands enter the battlefield tapped. (2018-06-08)