Felsspitzengarten

Land

Der Felsspitzengarten kommt getappt ins Spiel, es sei denn, du hast zwei oder mehr Gegner.

{T}: Erzeuge {R} oder {G}.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Felsspitzengarten:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you began the game with two or more opponents but now only have one opponent left, these lands enter the battlefield tapped. (2018-06-08)