カルニの心臓の探検 {1}{G}

エンチャント

上陸 ― 土地が1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはカルニの心臓の探検の上に探索カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

カルニの心臓の探検の上から探索カウンターを3個取り除き、これを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、タップ状態で戦場に出す。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カルニの心臓の探検:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)