Expedition zum Khalni-Herzen {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Landung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, kannst du eine Quest-Marke auf die Expedition zum Khalni-Herzen legen.

Entferne drei Quest-Marken von der Expedition zum Khalni-Herzen und opfere sie: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu zwei Standardland-Karten, bringe sie getappt ins Spiel und mische dann deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Expedition zum Khalni-Herzen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)