Гонти, Владыка Роскоши {2}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Эфирид Бродяга

Смертельное касание

Когда Гонти, Владыка Роскоши выходит на поле битвы, посмотрите четыре верхние карты библиотеки целевого оппонента, изгоните одну из них рубашкой вверх, затем положите остальные карты в низ той библиотеки в случайном порядке. Пока та карта остается в изгнании, вы можете смотреть ее, можете разыграть ее, если это карта заклинания, и можете тратить на разыгрывание того заклинания ману, как если бы это была мана любого типа.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гонти, Владыка Роскоши:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can. (2016-09-20)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)
  • Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2016-09-20)
  • If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it. (2016-09-20)