Gonti, Fürst der Opulenz {2}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Äthergeborener, Räuber

Todesberührung

Wenn Gonti, Fürst der Opulenz, ins Spiel kommt, schaue dir die obersten vier Karten der Bibliothek eines Gegners deiner Wahl an, schicke eine davon verdeckt ins Exil und lege dann den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter seine Bibliothek. Solange die Karte im Exil ist, kannst du sie anschauen und sie wirken, und um den Zauberspruch zu wirken, kannst du Mana ausgeben, als wäre es Mana eines beliebigen Typs.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gonti, Fürst der Opulenz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may look at and cast that card (and spend mana as though it were mana of any type to do so) even if Gonti leaves the battlefield. If another player gains control of Gonti, that player can’t look at or cast the card, and you still can. (2016-09-20)
  • An effect that instructs you to “cast” a card doesn’t allow you to play lands. (2016-09-20)
  • You pay the costs for the exiled card if you cast it. You may pay alternative costs such as emerge rather than the card’s mana cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Gonti doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a creature card without flash, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2016-09-20)
  • Casting the card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2016-09-20)
  • If you leave the game, the card remains exiled face down indefinitely. No player may look at it. (2016-09-20)