蛙投げの旗騎士 {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・ならず者

速攻

あなたがゴブリン・呪文やならず者・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

蛙投げは羽根や骨や過去の襲撃での戦利品を軍旗に縫い付けることで、犠牲者の怒りが巣穴に満ちると信じている。

1/1

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛙投げの旗騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell you cast that’s both creature types costs {1} less to cast, not {2} less. (2008-04-01)
  • The effect reduces the total cost of the spell, regardless of whether you chose to pay additional or alternative costs. For example, if you cast a Rogue spell by paying its prowl cost, Frogtosser Banneret causes that spell to cost {1} less. (2008-04-01)