Banderola de Lanza rana {1}{B}

Criatura — Bribón trasgo

Prisa.

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar los hechizos de Trasgo y de Bribón.

Los Lanza rana cosen plumas, huesos y trofeos de incursiones anteriores en sus estandartes, creyendo que ayudan al barracón con la ira de sus víctimas.

1/1

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Banderola de Lanza rana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell you cast that’s both creature types costs {1} less to cast, not {2} less. (2008-04-01)
  • The effect reduces the total cost of the spell, regardless of whether you chose to pay additional or alternative costs. For example, if you cast a Rogue spell by paying its prowl cost, Frogtosser Banneret causes that spell to cost {1} less. (2008-04-01)