赫嘎鳄鱼 {3}{B}

生物~鳄鱼

赫嘎鳄鱼不能进行阻挡。

地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,赫嘎鳄鱼得+2/+2直到回合结束。

赞迪卡的生灵都是机会主义者,只要可以吃的都会吃下肚。 例如鬼怪。 或是船。

3/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赫嘎鳄鱼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)