Hagrakrokodil {3}{B}

Kreatur — Krokodil

Das Hagrakrokodil kann nicht blocken.

Landung — Immer wenn ein Land unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, erhält das Hagrakrokodil +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Die Kreaturen in Zendikar sind Opportunisten und essen, was ihnen vor das Maul kommt. Wie Goblins. Oder Boote.

3/1

Illustrated by Daren Bader

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hagrakrokodil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad’s ability, for example). (2009-10-01)
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2009-10-01)