広がりゆく海 {1}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(土地)

広がりゆく海が戦場に出たとき、カードを1枚引く。

エンチャントされている土地は島である。

ゼンディカーの住人のほとんどは、正確な地図という考えを諦めている。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 広がりゆく海:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It now has the land type Island and has the ability to tap to add {U} to its controller’s mana pool. Spreading Seas doesn’t change the enchanted land’s name or whether it’s legendary, basic, or snow. (2009-10-01)