Mari Infiniti {1}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta terra

Quando i Mari Infiniti entrano nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

La terra incantata è un'Isola.

Molti abitanti di Zendikar hanno rinunciato all'idea di una mappa accurata.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mari Infiniti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted land loses its existing land types and any abilities printed on it. It now has the land type Island and has the ability to tap to add {U} to its controller’s mana pool. Spreading Seas doesn’t change the enchanted land’s name or whether it’s legendary, basic, or snow. (2009-10-01)