Überforderungs-Falle {2}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber — Falle

Falls ein Gegner in diesem Zug drei oder mehr Zaubersprüche gewirkt hat, kannst du {0} bezahlen, anstatt die Manakosten der Überforderungs-Falle zu bezahlen.

Schicke eine beliebige Anzahl an Zaubersprüchen deiner Wahl ins Exil.

„Das Leben ist ein Labyrinth. Dies ist eine der Sackgassen.“ —Noyan Dar, Ruhezauberer aus Tazeem

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Überforderungs-Falle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Mindbreak Trap’s alternative cost condition checks whether an opponent cast three or more spells this turn, not whether those spells have resolved. (2009-10-01)
  • If a spell is exiled, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works on spells that can’t be countered, such as Terra Stomper. (2009-10-01)