Armadilha Quebra-Mente {2}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea — Armadilha

Se um oponente conjurou três mágicas ou mais neste turno, você pode pagar {0} em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Armadilha Quebra-Mente.

Exile um número qualquer de mágicas alvo.

“A vida é um labirinto. Este é um de seus becos sem saída.” — Noyan Dar, Mago Anulador de Tazeem

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha Quebra-Mente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Mindbreak Trap’s alternative cost condition checks whether an opponent cast three or more spells this turn, not whether those spells have resolved. (2009-10-01)
  • If a spell is exiled, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works on spells that can’t be countered, such as Terra Stomper. (2009-10-01)