Emeria, la Rovina del Cielo

Terra

Emeria, la Rovina del Cielo entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpata.

All'inizio del tuo mantenimento, se controlli sette o più Pianure, puoi rimettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

{T}: Aggiungi {W} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emeria, la Rovina del Cielo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Emeria, the Sky Ruin’s triggered ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control seven or more Plains as your upkeep starts, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than seven Plains by the time it resolves. (2009-10-01)