Armadilha de Salva de Flechas {3}{W}{W}

Mágica Instantânea — Armadilha

Se quatro ou mais criaturas estiverem atacando, você poderá pagar {1}{W}, em vez de pagar o custo de mana de Armadilha de Salva de Flechas.

Armadilha de Salva de Flechas causa 5 pontos de dano divididos como você escolher entre qualquer número de criaturas atacantes alvo.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha de Salva de Flechas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or mana value. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Arrow Volley Trap, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)