Piège à volée de flèches {3}{W}{W}

Éphémère : piège

Si au moins quatre créatures attaquent, vous pouvez payer {1}{W} à la place du coût de mana du Piège à volée de flèches.

Le Piège à volée de flèches inflige 5 blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre n'importe quel nombre de créatures attaquantes ciblées.

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piège à volée de flèches:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or mana value. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You divide the damage as you cast Arrow Volley Trap, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2009-10-01)