Lodernde Fackel {1}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur kann nicht von Vampiren und/oder Zombies geblockt werden.

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat „{T}, opfere die Lodernde Fackel: Die Lodernde Fackel fügt einer Kreatur oder einem Spieler deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu.“

Ausrüsten {1}

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lodernde Fackel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Blazing Torch controlled by one player somehow winds up equipping a creature a different player controls, the damage ability can’t be activated by either player. Only the creature’s controller may activate the ability — but since that player can’t sacrifice Blazing Torch (a permanent they don’t control), the ability’s cost can’t be paid. (2009-10-01)
  • The source of the damage is Blazing Torch, not the equipped creature. However, the equipped creature’s ability is what targets the permanent or player. If Blazing Torch is equipped to a red creature, for example, the ability couldn’t target a creature with protection from red. It could target a creature with protection from artifacts, but all the damage would be prevented. (2009-10-01)