Пылающий Факел {1}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо не может быть заблокировано Вампирами или Зомби.

Снаряженное существо имеет способность «{T}, пожертвуйте Пылающий Факел: Пылающий Факел наносит 2 повреждения целевому существу или игроку».

Снарядить {1}

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Пылающий Факел:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Blazing Torch controlled by one player somehow winds up equipping a creature a different player controls, the damage ability can’t be activated by either player. Only the creature’s controller may activate the ability — but since that player can’t sacrifice Blazing Torch (a permanent they don’t control), the ability’s cost can’t be paid. (2009-10-01)
  • The source of the damage is Blazing Torch, not the equipped creature. However, the equipped creature’s ability is what targets the permanent or player. If Blazing Torch is equipped to a red creature, for example, the ability couldn’t target a creature with protection from red. It could target a creature with protection from artifacts, but all the damage would be prevented. (2009-10-01)