Beastmaster Ascension (Zendikar #159)

Ascenso del domador {2}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controles ataque, puedes poner un contador de búsqueda sobre el Ascenso del domador.

Mientras el Ascenso del domador tenga siete o más contadores de búsqueda sobre él, las criaturas que controlas obtienen +5/+5.

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Ascenso del domador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you attack with multiple creatures, Beastmaster Ascension's first ability triggers multiple times. (2009-10-01)