图图大兵 {4}{R}

生物~鬼怪/战士/伙伴

敏捷

每当图图大兵或另一个伙伴在你的操控下进战场时,你可以在图图大兵上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

有群众在旁叫嚣助势的鬼怪,会变得非常有侵略性。

2/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 图图大兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)