タクタクの唸り屋 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士・同盟者

速攻

タクタクの唸り屋か他の同盟者が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたはタクタクの唸り屋の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

ゴブリンは、周りではやし立てる群衆がいると、より積極果敢になる。

2/2

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タクタクの唸り屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it. (2009-10-01)