墓所王の探索 {B}

エンチャント

クリーチャーが1体戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、あなたは墓所王の探索の上に探索カウンターを1個置いてもよい。

墓所王の探索を、その上から探索カウンターを3個取り除いて生け贄に捧げる:黒の5/5のゾンビ・巨人・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓所王の探索:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Quest for the Gravelord’s first ability triggers regardless of who controlled the creature and whose graveyard it was put into. (2009-10-01)