In Cerca del Signore dei Sepolcri {B}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, puoi mettere un segnalino ricerca su In Cerca del Signore dei Sepolcri.

Rimuovi tre segnalini ricerca da In Cerca del Signore dei Sepolcri e sacrificala: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Gigante Zombie 5/5 nera.

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for In Cerca del Signore dei Sepolcri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Quest for the Gravelord’s first ability triggers regardless of who controlled the creature and whose graveyard it was put into. (2009-10-01)