Storm Sculptor {3}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Storm Sculptor can’t be blocked.

When Storm Sculptor enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner’s hand.

In his hands, the wind can become a weapon or a means of escape.

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Sculptor:
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability doesn’t target the creature you’ll return to hand. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature to return and the time you do so. (2017-09-29)
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability isn’t optional. If Storm Sculptor is the only creature you control when the ability resolves, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand. (2017-09-29)