Scultore di Burrasche {3}{U}

Creatura — Mago Tritone

Lo Scultore di Burrasche non può essere bloccato.

Quando lo Scultore di Burrasche entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una creatura che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

Nelle sue mani, il vento può diventare un'arma o una via di fuga.

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scultore di Burrasche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability doesn’t target the creature you’ll return to hand. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature to return and the time you do so. (2017-09-29)
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability isn’t optional. If Storm Sculptor is the only creature you control when the ability resolves, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand. (2017-09-29)