Storm Sculptor {3}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Wizard

Storm Sculptor can’t be blocked.

When Storm Sculptor enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner’s hand.

In his hands, the wind can become a weapon or a means of escape.

3/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Storm Sculptor
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability doesn’t target the creature you’ll return to hand. You choose one as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose a creature to return and the time you do so. (2017-09-29)
  • Storm Sculptor’s last ability isn’t optional. If Storm Sculptor is the only creature you control when the ability resolves, you’ll have to return it to its owner’s hand. (2017-09-29)