Sirena vigilante {2}{U}

Criatura — Pirata sirena

Vuela.

Cuando la Sirena vigilante entre al campo de batalla, explora. (Muestra la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Pon esa carta en tu mano si es una tierra. De lo contrario, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre esta criatura y luego devuelve la carta a su sitio o ponla en tu cementerio.)

1/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sirena vigilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If no card is revealed, most likely because that player’s library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter. (2018-01-19)
  • If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger “whenever a creature you control explores” trigger if appropriate. (2018-01-19)