難破船あさり {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・海賊

強襲 ― 難破船あさりが戦場に出たとき、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していた場合、あなたはカードを1枚引いてもよい。そうしたなら、カード1枚を捨てる。

海賊の難破は他人の稼ぎ。

2/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 難破船あさり:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)