Détrousseuse des épaves {1}{U}

Créature : humain et pirate

Saccage — Quand la Détrousseuse des épaves arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous avez attaqué avec une créature ce tour-ci, vous pouvez piocher une carte. Si vous faites ainsi, défaussez-vous d'une carte.

Le naufrage d'un pirate en enrichit un autre.

2/1

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Détrousseuse des épaves:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)