Rappresaglia Luminosa {4}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura attaccante bersaglio.

Pesca una carta.

I vampiri conoscono il sangue e gli apparati che lo trasportano, così come i punti esatti da colpire per liberarlo.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rappresaglia Luminosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bright Reprisal resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)