輝く報復 {4}{W}

インスタント

攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

カードを1枚引く。

吸血鬼は血と、それを循環させる仕組みに精通している。そして、どこを突けばそれが噴き出すかもよく知っている。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 輝く報復:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Bright Reprisal resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)