깊은뿌리의 물 {2}{U}

부여마법

당신이 인어 주문을 발동할 때마다, 방호를 가진 1/1 청색 인어 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (방호를 가진 생물은 상대가 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

인어는 깊은뿌리 나무와 거기에 있는 고대 샘을 방문해 자연과의 교감을 재충전한다.

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 깊은뿌리의 물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Deeproot Waters resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)